NOTE: Our office will not be able to process tag and title transactions after 3:00 p.m., Thursday, May 23 through Tuesday, May 28 at 12:00 p.m. in preparation for our new DRIVES system. May birthdays should plan to renew early.
Welcome to the online payment page for Walton County, GA, where you can conveniently and securely process a variety of online payments. Please select the type of payment you would like to make.

Walton County, Georgia

Mr. Derry M. Boyd
Tax Commissioner
Tax Questions

Physical Address
303 S.Hammond Dr.
Suite 100
Monroe, GA 30655
View Map


Tag: 770-267-1335
Tax: 770-266-1736

Office Hours
8:30-5:00 Mon-Fri